Any researchers or groups or other entities you have created are saved in My SciVal. These can only be seen by you, but if you wish, can be shared with others.
To share a group, for example, click on the Share icon on the menu beside the name of the group.
Then fill in the details and a link to the group will be emailed. You can choose whether to allow the recipient to view or edit the group. When the recipient receives the email, they can click on the link, sign into SciVal and the entity will be saved in their MySciVal.
Note: any changes you make subsequently to the group will be visible to those you have shared the group with.